跳至產品信息
1 / 5

Fashion Art Lovers Club

Astrid X Vos ,定制訂單

Astrid X Vos ,定制訂單

定價 $1,174.00 USD
定價 售價 $1,174.00 USD
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
細節

- 藝術家:Astrid X Vos
- 限量版:1

- 創作年份:2023
- 媒介:原創/數字創作
- FALC參考編號:FALC_BA_2023_AV

真實性
由藝術家簽署的真品證書。

區塊鏈的追蹤系統:為了保護藝術品的價值和知識產權,智能芯片組(支持NFC技術)將安裝在藝術品背面右下角,用於鏈接真品證書,並將其記錄在區塊鏈上。

步驟1:使用您的智能手機掃描NFC標籤。

步驟2:等待真品證書出現。


定製藝術品訂單流程

1. 與我們聯繫,表達您的想法並支付定金以確認訂單。
2. 我們將通過電子郵件與您確認訂單,並提供肖像視覺、尺寸和打印選項等詳細信息。
3. 在7天內收到最終報價並確認付款。
4. 我們的藝術家將在14天內草擬藝術品,並提供一次修改的機會。
5. 在14-21天內收到最終版本的藝術品。
6. 下訂單時,請告知我們是否需要在特定日期前交付。
7. 收到定製藝術品後,請提供反饋意見,因為我們非常重視您的滿意度。

備註:請注意,我們的藝術家每個月的定製藝術品配額有限,可能會導致訂單等待名單。一旦支付定金以確保訂單,我們將提供預計的訂單時間,以便您決定是否繼續進行或申請退款。退款將在30個工作日內處理。對於潛在的等待時間,我們非常感謝您的理解和耐心,並將盡力滿足您的需求。

 

查看完整資訊
  • 運送方式

    運費取決於目的地、包裹重量和尺寸。在完成購買之前,您可以在結賬時查看運費。請注意,某些商品可能因其重量、尺寸或送貨目的地而需要額外的運費。

  • 送貨時間

    FALC將在下單後的14至21個工作日內為您發貨。如果您有特定的交付日期,請提前告知並確認是否可行。

藝術家

Asrid X Vos

Astrid X Vos是一位來自阿姆斯特丹的極具天賦的時尚插畫師,來自藝術世家的她從小就喜歡畫畫,對時尚感興趣。她的曾叔祖父-Hubert Vos是第一位在故宮為清朝慈禧太后畫肖像畫的男性畫家。

在Arnhem藝術學院學習並在巴黎工作數年後,Astrid回到阿姆斯特丹,開始在多家廣告公司擔任繪圖員。然而,她很快意識到自己真正的愛好是時尚,並於2016年開始在Instagram上發布自己的插畫作品。

Astrid的作品很快引起了頂級時裝設計師、化妝師和模特的注意,他們開始在自己的社交媒體賬戶上轉發她的插圖。她的知名度不斷提高,很快巴黎歐萊雅就邀請她參加巴黎時裝週,並在後台為模特繪製美妝造型。從那時起,Astrid在世界各地的城市為現場活動和品牌工作,包括芝加哥、洛杉磯、墨西哥、巴黎、瑞典和意大利的許多地方。

如今,Astrid X Vos被認為是最具影響力的時尚藝術家之一,她的作品一直受到頂級時尚品牌和設計師的追捧。她一直致力於自己的藝術創作,並以其優雅而富有表現力的風格不斷突破時尚和肖像藝術的界限

Asrid X Vos 的更多作品

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Fashion Art Lovers Club

Astrid X Vos , Bespoke order

Astrid X Vos , Bespoke order

Regular price $1,174.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,174.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Details
- Artist: Astrid X Vos
- Limited Editions: 1
- Year of Creation: 2023
- Medium: Original/Digital Creation
- FALC Ref no: FALC_BA_2023_AV

Authenticity

Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Blockchain-based tracking system: To protect art's value and intellectual property by maintaining records, an NFC-enabled smart chipset is affixed to the lower right corner of the back of the artwork for linking to the Certificate of Authenticity and recorded on the blockchain as a record.

Step 1: Scan the NFC label with your smartphone.

Step 2: Wait for the Certificate of Authenticity to appear.


Bespoke Artwork Order process

1. Contact us to express your interest and make a deposit to secure your order.
2. Receive an email from us to confirm your order and provide details such as portrait visual, size, and printing options.
3. Get a final quotation within 7 days and confirm the payment.
4. Our artists will draft the artwork within 14 days and give you an opportunity to revise it once.
5. Receive the final version of the artwork within 14-21 days.
6. Let us know if you need the order delivered by a certain date when placing the order.
7. Provide feedback upon receiving your bespoke artwork, as we value your satisfaction.

Remarks: Please be advised that our artists have a limited quota for delivering bespoke artwork each month, which may result in a waiting list for orders. Once a deposit is made to secure an order, we will provide an expected order time, allowing you to decide whether to proceed or request a refund. Refunds will be processed within 30 business days. We appreciate your understanding and patience regarding potential wait times and will do our best to accommodate your needs.


 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Shipping rates are based on the destination, package weight, and size. You can check the shipping cost at checkout before completing your purchase. Please note that some items may require additional shipping fees due to their weight, size or shipping destination.

  • Delivery time

    FALC will process your confirmed order & ship out within 14 to 21 working days. If there is a specific date that the print needs to be delivered by then, please make this known and seek confirmation that it is possible.

Artist

Asrid X Vos

Astrid X Vos is an Amsterdam-based highly talented fashion illustrator, As a young child she was already drawing and interested in fashion and she saw art as her destiny as It runs in the family. Her great grand uncle, Hubert Vos was the 1st male painter who made a portrait of Empress Cixi of the Qing Dynasty in the Forbidden city.

After studying at the art academy in Arnhem and working in Paris for several years, Astrid returned to Amsterdam and began working as a draftsman for various advertising agencies. However, she soon realized that her true passion was fashion, and she began posting her illustrations on Instagram in 2016.

Astrid's work quickly caught the attention of top fashion designers, makeup artists, and models, who began reposting her illustrations on their own social media accounts. Her popularity continued to grow, and she was soon booked by L'Oréal Paris for Paris Fashion Week, where she drew the beauty looks of models backstage. Since then, Astrid has worked at live events and for brands in cities around the world, including Chicago, LA, Mexico, Paris, Sweden, and many places in Italy.

Today, Astrid X Vos is considered one of the most influential fashion artists, and her work continues to be in high demand by top fashion brands and designers. She remains committed to her art and continues to push the boundaries of fashion & portrait art with her elegant and expressive style.

More by Asrid X Vos